The NFR Podcast teams offers their first reaction and review of the new Meek Mill album, Expensive Pain.

The album features production from Canadians like Boi-1da, Maneesh, DZL, and Sevn Thomas, along with guest appearances by artists like Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, Giggs, and more.

“Meek Mill’s Expensive Pain: First REACTION/ REVIEW. This is our first reaction and review of the new Meek Mill album Expensive Pain. The tracklist includes Sharing Locations ft. Lil Baby and Lil Durk, Me (FWM) ft. A$AP Ferg, Blue Notes 2 ft. Lil Uzi Vert, Cold Hearted III and more. What did you think of Meek Mill’s new album Expensive Pain?” – NFR Podcast

You can find Expensive Dreams on Apple Music, Spotify, and various other digital streaming platforms via Maybach Music Group.

You can follow @NFRPodcast on Instagram.

5 Ways to Support HipHopCanada:

Source link

Previous articleLil Durk Compares Himself To Both “CLB” And “Donda”
Next articleWiki Drops ‘Half God’ Album is your Hip Hop News, Entertainment, Rap Music and Hip Hop Fashion website. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Leave a Reply