The brotherly duo are at it again.

With his new album War & Wonders dropping next week (9/24), D Smoke follows up “Shame On You” with the second single, “Common Sense,” featuring his brother SiR.

Press play and check out the tracklist – which has appearances from BJ the Chicago Kid, Ty Dolla $ign, Westside Boogie, John Legend, Tobe Nwigwe, Marsha Ambrosius, and Fireboy DML – below.

  1. “War & Wonders”
  2. “Dirty Mercedes”
  3. “Shame On You”
  4. “Road Rage” ft. Marsha Ambrosius
  5. “Mind My Business”
  6. “Find My Way” ft. Tone Nwigwe & BJ the Chicago Kid
  7. “Crossover” ft. Westside Boogie
  8. “Common Sense” ft. SiR
  9. “Why Run”
  10. “Stay True” ft. John Legend
  11. “Say Go”
  12. “Good Thing” ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. “Sleepwalking” ft. Fireboy DML
  14. “Better Half”
  15. “Clockwork” ft. Marsha Ambrosius
  16. “Free Write”

D Smoke & SiR Reconnect on New Song, “Common Sense” was last modified: September 17th, 2021 by Shake

Source link

Previous articleLil Nas X, Mozzy, Curren$y and More – New Projects This Week
Next articleCurren$y & Kino Beats Team Up For ‘Matching Rolexes’ Project is your Hip Hop News, Entertainment, Rap Music and Hip Hop Fashion website. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Leave a Reply